Vendors

Show Logo smallIt is early and we still have vendors singing up for spaces. Here is a list of vendors that have signed up as of this time. The numbers will be growing so watch this page for more listings.

If you are interested in purchasing booth space for our show, please contact our Vendor Chairs, Edith Powers or Regina Bankston at vendors2017@ices.org

  Alex’s Silicone Mold                             http://www.alexsiliconemolds.com            vendorss

  Americolor Corporation                        http://americolorcorp.com                     americolor

  August Thomsen Corp / ATECO          http://atecousa.com                                 ateco

  Avenues Sweet Choices                       http://avenueschoices.com                        avesweetchoices

Cakes and Supplies                                http://shop.cakesbyximena.com              cakesnsupplies

  Cake Play                                              http://www.cakeplay.com                           cakeplay

  Caljava Fondx                                       http://caljavaonline.com                             caljava

  Carmi Flavors                                        http://carmiflavors.com                              carmiflavors

  Cook Specialty                                       http://cook-specialty.com                          cookspeciality

  Country Kitchen Sweet Art                     http://countrykitchensa.com                 cuntrykitchen

   Crystal Colors by Sugar Paste            http://sugarpaste.com                                      sugarpaste

    Fiesta Cakes                                         http://suppliesforcakes.com                         fiesta-cakes

  Nicholas Lodge Sugar Arts                   http://www.nicholaslodge.com                     nicklodge

  Mil Artes Stencils                                  http://www.stencilmilartes.com                 mil-artes-stenciles

More Than Cakes                                   http://www.morethancakeonline.com          more-than-cakes

  Parrish                                                  http://www.parrishsmagicline.com                 parrish

Photo Frost                                             http://www.photofrost.com                         photofrost

  PME/Jem                                              http://knightsbridge-global.com                   pme

  Progressive Pro                                    http://www.catererswarehouse.com           progressivepro

Satin Fine Foods – SatinIce                 http://www.satinice.com/satin-fine-foods       SatinIce

Sugar Delites                                          http://www.sugardelites.com/                           SugarDelites

 

Whalen Packing                                     http://wpackaging.net/                                      

 The Knock Shoppe                               http://theknockshoppe.com                            the-knockshoppe

Unique Flexique                                     https://flexique.com/                                        

Comments are closed.